Bassfaced Podcast 014

Category: , By brockolio

Basfaced Podcast 014 mixed by DJ Coup (Dejacoupe)

1. Déjàcoupé - Rap House - Dub
2. Royal T - Orangeade (Walton Remix) - Butterz (April Zip)
3. Femme En Fourrure - Smear - Top Billin - BUY
4. Rush'd - Ninja's Secret Love - forthcoming CarCrashSet
5. Simon/off - In Circles - Haunted Audio - BUY
6. Peverelist - Dance Til The Police Come - Hessle Audio - BUY
7. Artek - Holdin' (Resketch Remix) - forthcoming CarCrashSet
8. Simon/off - Let It Go - Haunted Audio - BUY
9. D.O.K. - Chemical Planet (Kalorific Remix) - Butterz (April Zip)
10. I.D. - Once Again - forthcoming Build
11. I.D. - Handbagger (Baobinga Remix) - forthcoming Build
12. S-X - Take Time (Instrumental) - Butterz (April Zip)
13. Femme En Fourrure - Bronco (Nguzunguzu Remix) - Top Billin - BUY
14. Flying Lotus - Melt - Warp - BUY


Subscribe via iTunes

Here's April's Spring loaded podcast from our resident DJ Coup.  This month's mix features some forthcoming tunes from Car Crash Set and Bristol-based Build Recordings, as well as an unreleased Dejacoupe original from the man himself.  The podcast also incorporates three tracks featured in this month's free April Zip folder provided by the Butterz crew, which you can cop for yourself HERE. Simon/off's recent effort on Haunted Audio 'Let It Go / In Circles' and Peverelist's 'Dance Til The Police Come' which dropped just last week on Hessle, are already among some of the standout releases thus far in 2011.  Out to all the producers and labels out there that contributed to this one!

Bookmark and Share

0 comments so far.

Something to say?