Bassfaced Podcast 013

Category: , By brockolio

1. Sublo - Psyche - Hot N' Heavy
2. Kahn - Helter Skelter - Punch Drunk
3. Illum Sphere - Blood Music (Indigo Remix) - Tectonic
4. Kaiser - Tasty Lazers (Kozee Remix) - Slit Jockey
5. Truth - Dreams Can Never Come True - forthcoming Deep Medi
6. Lurka - Tempted - Black Box
7. Consequence - Dub Bounce - Exit
8. Shackleton - Deadman - Honest Jon's
9. Pangaea - Won't Hurt - Hessle Audio
10. Sublo - Boosh! - Hot N' Heavy
11. Reso - Expansion Radio - Civil Music
12. Morgan Zarate - Hookid - Hyperdub
13. Rustie - Beast Night - Ramp
14. DJ Rashad - Teknitian - Planet Mu
15. DJ Roc - I Can't Control The Feeling - Planet Mu


DJ Coup delivering some serious March madness in our latest podcast. Highlights include tunes from Sublo's recent EP on San Francisco-based label Hot n' Heavy, as well as hot off the presses selections from Kahn's Punch Drunk 12" and Pangaea's latest effort on Hessle Audio; both of which released earlier this week. Also be on the look out for 'Dreams Can Never Come True' by New Zealand production trio Truth, which will be released on Deep Medi on the flip of their revamped 'Fatman VIP'. The mix also wraps up with some hyper-syncopated Chicago footwork cuts from last year's DJ Rashad and DJ Roc releases on Planet Mu.

Bookmark and Share

0 comments so far.

Something to say?